NEW TOUR

SPRINGTIME GARDENS AT KEW

Wednesday 5th May 2021

The Gardens at Kew are always a delight but Spring is one of 

the best times to come along.

Just

£45.00pp 

STRATFORD UPON AVON

Friday 7th May 2021

This is a lovely trip to see the home of the Bard. With great shopping, wonderful history there is really so much to do here.

Just

£30.00pp 

HOUSES OF PARLIAMENT WITH LUNCH

Saturday 8th May 2021

 Our most popular trip and with the addition of lunch 

this trip is a must.

Just

£56.00pp 

HASTINGS BY THE SEA

Monday 10th May 2021

This proved so popular in 2020 we decided to run this trip again. 

A traditional British Seaside Day Out!

Just

£30.00pp 

NEW TOUR

DUXFORD IMPERIAL WAR MUSEUM

Wednesday 12th May 2021

Duxford has been invested in over the last few years with some incredible new exhibits, it’s well worth a look!

Just

£49.00pp 

CAMDEN MARKET & CAMDEN LOCK

Friday 14th May 2021

A chance to go shopping with some unique stalls here as well 

as some fantastic restaurants.

Just

£32.00pp 

NEW TOUR

SAINT IVES MARKET

Monday 17th May 2021

This wonderful Market Town in Cambridgeshire offers so much 

with a great market and wonderful shops and cafes.

Just

£29.00pp 

MYSTERY TOUR

Wednesday 19th May 2021

Another day full of fun and surprises, where will it be this time 

and what’s in store.

Just

£30.00pp 

CHELSEA FLOWER SHOW

Friday 21st May 2021

An expensive trip but a once in a lifetime day out, at this 

the mother of all flower shows.

Just

£145.00pp 

NEW TOUR

LONDON TRANSPORT MUSEUM

Monday 24th May 2021

History of London transport from horse power onwards, with loads of contraptions to clamber aboard.

Just

£47.00pp 

NATIONAL SPACE CENTRE

Wednesday 26th May 2021

One of our tours cancelled last year because of Covid let’s get 

you out of this World this year!

Just

£42.00pp 

RIVERHILL AZALEAS & RHODODENDRONS

 Friday 28th May 2021

As spring turns into summer this trip is a burst of summer colour! This is a hilly tour!

Just

£35.00pp