BARNSDALE GARDENS

Tuesday 1st June 2021

This is a great opportunity to see 35 gardens in one place with the Rock garden, Rose garden, Kitchen garden to name but a few, a great place for inspiration

Just

£39.00pp 

RIVER THAMES EXCLUSIVE CHARTER

Thursday 3rd June 2021

Another very popular trip from last year, a 3 hour cruise plus 

buffet lunch you’ll see all the sights of London.

Just

£61.00pp 

BROOKLANDS MUSEUM

Monday 7th June 2021

This fascinating Museum has all forms of transportation from busses to a Concorde it’ really is a great day out.

Just

£45.00pp 

BLAKNEY POINT SEALS

Wednesday 9th June 2021

This one is for the nature lovers amongst you. A chance to get up close and personal with the famous Blakney seals.

Just

£47.00pp 

BRESSINGHAM GARDENS

Friday 11th June 2021

If you are into Steam Engines this one’s for you and if you are into Gardens this one’s for you too!

Just

£42.00pp 

NEW TOUR

KNEBWORTH HOUSE & GARDENS

Tuesday 15th June 2021

This really is a packed day out with the exterior of the Edwardian house, super gardens, parkland and a dinosaur trail to boot!

Just

£39.00pp 

HMS BELFAST

Thursday 17th June 2021

Part of our military heritage this giant of naval warfare awaits to thrill you with all she has to offer.

Just

£47.00pp 

NEW TOUR

ELY AND IT'S CATHEDRAL

Friday 18th June 2021

One of the greatest Cathedrals in the UK, known as the ship of the fens, you’ll also have free time to discover the town.

Just

£38.00pp 

DOVER CASTLE

Tuesday 22nd June 2021

This fascinating Castle has so much to offer the visitor, a 

wonderful history and views over the English Channel 

you may even see France.

Just

£49.00pp 

MYSTERY TOUR

Thursday 24th June 2021

Time for another Mystery Tour. But where will it be, a short distance or long? The only way to find out is to book.

Just

£29.00pp 

NEW TOUR

HATFIELD HOUSE & GARDENS

Friday 25th June 2021

This Stunning House set in amazing gardens really is a feast for 

the eyes, take your camera as there are great pictures wherever 

you go inside or out!

Just

£49.00pp 

NEW TOUR

LONGLEAT HOUSE SAFARI & GARDENS

Tuesday 29th June 2021

This promises to be a busy day with a safari, the house and gardens to visit all in one day!

Just

£59.00pp 

RIVER CAM CRUISE WITH AFTERNOON TEA

Wednesday 30th June 2021

If you just want to chill out and watch the world go by this is for you. And an afternoon tea awaits!

Just

£59.00pp