NEW TOUR

SUMMER SUN TO MARGATE

Friday 2nd July 2021

Time for a good old fashioned day out at the seaside, with paddles, Chips and candy floss, it should be great.

Just

£29.00pp 

NEW TOUR

DUNWICH FISH & CHIPS AND ALDEBURGH

Monday 5th July 2021

You can’t beat Fish and Chips by the Sea and Aldeburgh, it should be a great day out.

Just

£35.00pp 

THE SHARD AND BOROUGH MARKET

Tuesday 6th July 2021

Cancelled last year, this is a wonderful chance to see London from above, along with the colours of Borough Market.

Just

£55.00pp 

HAMPTON COURT FLOWER SHOW

Thursday 8th July 2021

One of the best Flower Shows of the year, spread out and easy to see exhibits, it really is lovely

Just

£69.00pp 

NEW TOUR

NORWICH AND IT'S MARKET

Monday 12th July 2021

There’s so much to see in Norwich, as well as the Market, there is the Castle, the Library and great shopping!

Just

£29.00pp 

SKY GARDENS AND KYOTO GARDENS 

Wednesday 14th July 2021

Two Gardens in one day one at the top of a skyscraper the 

other in a beautiful park.

Just

£40.00pp 

LEEDS CASTLE 

Friday 16th July 2021

If you were to dream of a castle in a fairytale land you would 

dream of Leeds Castle.....Simply Stunning!

Just

£45.00pp 

KENNET CANAL HORSE DRAWN BARGE 

Monday 19th July 2021

This is Pure relaxation with a sumptuous lunch onboard as well and if there’s time we will visit Hungerford too!

Just

£62.00pp 

JULY MYSTERY TOUR 

Wednesday 21st July 2021

You love ‘em, our mystery tours have kept you guessing for months. So where will this one be heading.

Just

£19.00pp 

WREST PARK 

Friday 23rd July 2021

Bedfordshire’s best kept secret not only a fabulous House but a wonderful park and formal gardens and a fabulous Coffee shop and nursery.

Just

£43.00pp 

MISSISSIPPI PADDLE BOAT 

EVENING SAILING WITH LUNCH 

Tuesday 27th July 2021

This is a cracker a lovely Norfolk Lunch followed by a Sunset Cruise on the Broads.

Just

£60.00pp 

NEW TOUR

SANDRINGHAM FLOWER SHOW 

Wednesday 28th July 2021

A Lovely day out in the grounds of Sandringham, more than a flower show it’s like a country fair.

Just

£40.00pp 

BUCKINGHAM PALACE STATE ROOMS 

Friday 30th July 2021

Come and see how the other half live, you will be blown away by this magnificent sight!

Just

£58.00pp